Chocolate minus the guilt

This week I managed to sneak in some new recipes and both were a huge success!! The theme …chocolate! The word instantly makes me feel guilty but the reality is I love it … After dinner, during long afternoons when babies don’t take naps, with coffee once baby finally goes to sleep…. Is there ever a bad time for chocolate!? My week kicked off Monday with a mamas night out which of course included cupcakes (and champagne!) and the chocolate cupcake sparked a craving… I just needed to find a way to enjoy it without the guilt. 

I find myself drooling over Oh She Glows Instagram feed and blog these days… The photos of both these “sweets” lured me in as they looked so delicious! They are super fast and easy to make PLUS you might already have everything you need to try one tonight. So why not … Go ahead… Have some chocolate … Without the guilt.

Recipes below. Enjoy!

     

       

 

 Raw Chocolate Pudding 

Peanut Better Balls

*Note I used Almond butter in the balls (as it’s all I had) and they turned out great!

One thought on “Chocolate minus the guilt

Leave a Reply

